lt  en  fr  ru

UAB "Camargo"

Pakalnės g. 7, Bezdonys, Vilniaus r., LT-15201, Lietuva

Tel. 8 5 269 64 93

 
 
Kontaktai

UAB "CAMARGO"
Įm.kodas 111595098, LT 115950917
Pakalnės g.7, LT-15201 Bezdonys, Vilniaus r.
Tel. (5) 2 696 446, faks. (5) 2 696 493
e-mail camargo@takas.lt
AB SEB bankas, a/s LT 53 7044 0600 0118 5648

Marius Andrijauskas
Gamyklos direktorius
Tel. (5) 2 696 446
Faks.(5) 2696 493
Mob. 8 687 102 34
el.p. marius@camargo.lt

Dalia Smilgevičienė
Buhalterė
Tel. (5) 2 696 446
Faks. (5) 2696 493
Mob. 8 616 014 35
el.p.dalia@camargo.lt

Daiva Patašienė
Kokybės vadovė
Tel. (5) 2 696 446
Faks. (5) 2696 493
Mob. 8 680 133 55
el.p. daiva@camargo.lt

Diana Sausaitienė
Biuro administratorė
Tel. (5) 2 696 446
Faks. (5) 2696 493
Mob. 8 687 484 93
el.p. diana@camargo.lt

Vilta Budginienė
Gamybos vadovė
Tel. (5) 2 696 446
Faks. (5) 2696 493
Mob. 8 616 885 25
el.p. vilta@camargo.lt

Jan Tunevič
Inžinierius - energetikas
Tel. (5) 2 696 446
Faks. (5) 2696 493
Mob. 8 688 205 59
el.p. jan@camargo.lt

Janina Klimovič
Sandėlininkė
Tel. (5) 2 696 446
Faks. (5) 2696 493
Mob. 8 610 073 42
el.p. janina@camargo.lt